Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Claus Cordt

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail
c.cordt@s-private-banking.com

Michael Hottinger

stv. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail
m.hottinger@s-private-banking.com

Martin Westrich

stv. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail
m.westrich@s-private-banking.com

André Prediger

Private Banking Berater

E-Mail
a.prediger@s-private-banking.com

Markus Schmidt

Private Banking Berater

E-Mail
m.schmidt@s-private-banking.com

Benjamin Kalwitzki

Private Banking Berater

E-Mail
b.kalwitzki@s-private-banking.com

Annette Brauckhoff

Assistenz

E-Mail
a.brauckhoff@s-private-banking.com

Elke Stamm

Assistenz

E-Mail
e.stamm@s-private-banking.com